Events

BG-EVENTS

May
29
Date: Sunday 29th May 2022  11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jun
5
Date: Sunday 5th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Northcote
Jul
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Jul 2022  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Millgrove
Jul
17
Date: Sunday 17th Jul 2022  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Sunday 7th Aug 2022  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...
Sep
4
Date: Sunday 4th Sep 2022  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Thursday 8th Sep 2022  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Details to come. This will be an online event.  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...
Nov
6
Date: Sunday 6th Nov 2022  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Sunday 4th Dec 2022  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Details to come  Read More...